Moments of random crazy

I was reading a book today that happened to be Adult Erotic Romance. I enjoyed the book but you want to know what popped into my head? I want to ask the author “When you were writing the love scenes did you get turned on?”
I mean seriously! If they are steamy enough to make your many fans drool, how can an author write it without feeling the same.
Okay now i’m determined to find out… I got a few author friends I feel comfortable with… I think I’m gonna ask them…. Wish me luck lol!

Leave a Reply

