Just a lil info

So I’m trying my hand at blogging. This should be fun, lol!!!
I guess I shall start with a lil bit about me. Well I’m wife to a medically retired Army vet. He’s my heart and soul and I thank God he came home alive. Like I tell him Afghanistan loved you so much, it sent you home with a souvenir! He had shrapnel in the back of his head and down his body. I busted my butt trying to get him the care he needed and the support to lean on. And let me tell you, that’s one experience that I don’t wish on anyone. It did give me a better appreciation of the strength I never knew I had. We also have two wonderful boys. Both have ADHD and can be completely random but always awesome.  I’m an avid reader and my hubby thanks himself everyday for getting me a kindle. I know he was so tired of tripping over all my books on a daily basis! And yes when we moved back to TX I had several totes and boxes full of said books that I just couldn’t bear to part with.  I make jewelry as a hobby and started selling items online. If you ever want to check it out you can find it at https://www.facebook.com/TSaylorSouthernBelleDesigns. I am also teaching myself to quilt. Its a bit more tedious than I reckoned but I’m having fun. I’ll post pics soon.
So I guess this is where I should introduce my plans for this page. I plan on doing reviews on just about everything from books to makeup to recipes, etc. I also may just vent or add random things just because. Who knows? Its a crazy place in my head and I’d like to bring you along for the ride. So ready or not, here we go!
Image

Leave a Reply

